Chatting with the pager

With every login a small window will pop up, which will then be "listening" for pager messages from other users. As soon as someone pages you, the small window will come to the foreground and display the message to you.

Use the Page user link in the listening window, or the Page user button below the navigation bar to send a message to another user.

Your pager features a history that keeps up to ten of the most recent messages you sent and received. Messages in the pager history will be deleted after 24 hours.

In case a user is trying to annoy you via the pager, you can ignore this user and so prevent them from sending messages to you any longer. Users can be un-ignored on the Ignore list, also accessible through your Settings.


Favorites (edit)

Small text Large text

Netalive Amp (Skin for Winamp)